patches v1.7.1 #20
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
change: activate auto import for sync
fix: provide configs for sync in docker